PKM Educational Trust ®



R. R. Institute of Technology

(Affiliated to VTU Belgaum and Approved by AICTE, Recognised by Govt. of Karnataka)

Accredited by NAAC with 'B+', New Delhi

Raja Reddy Layout, Chikkabanavara, Bengaluru – 560 090

Administration Section

Ref: RRIT/ADMIN/006/2021-2022/152

Date: 16/07/2021

OFFICE ORDER

Formation of Grievance Redressal Committee.

The Grievance Redressal Committee comprising of Faculty is detailed below. Correspondence can be made to any of the members mentioned below with regard to any kind of Grievance.

For any grievance contact https://www.rrit.ac.in/committees-grievance.php

SI.	Name	Designation	Details
No			
1.	Dr. Mahendra K V	Principal	Head of the Committee
2.	Dr. Channabasavaraj S	HOD ME	Faculty Representative
3.	Dr. Gullapalli Sankara	HOD Civil	Faculty Representative
4.	Dr. Sunitha H D	HOD ECE	Faculty Representative
5.	Dr. Manjunath R	HOD CSE	Faculty Representative
6.	Mr. Emmanuel Rajarathnam	HOD ISE	Faculty Representative
7.	Dr. V Ramachandra Murthy	HOD Basic Science	Faculty Representative

Principal
PRINCIPAL

R.R. INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
Chikkabanavara, Bangalore - 560 090.

CC to:

- 1. The Director, RRIT.
- 2. The CEO, RRIT.
- 3. Committee Members.
- 4. Master File.